• Promised Land3:48

  • Enjoy The Ride3:00

Arc'd Angel

  • Leap Off Your Seat3:56

Alfred Ramirez- Lead Vocals
Duane T. Jones- Guitar
Shane Carlson- Bass
Brian Jones- Drums


  • 4. The Road Home 3:20

Red Letter Life

Dave Fields

​Band Members
Michele Peraino- Lead Vocals
Chris Peraino- Guitar, Vocals 
Hugh Luck- Flute & Vocals
Pat Ream- Bass Guitar
Jim Cooper- Drums & Percussion
Al Weber - Sax
Andrew Donaghy - Sax
Rick Yensen- Trumpet / Trombone​

Swing That Cat

Roi & The Secret People

  • Ocean5:00


  • 2. Freedom.mp33:25

​Site Unknown

Brian Dean Moore

  • Wake Up Jasper5:38

Pilgrim's Dream

Big Bone Daddy

  • Under The Lightning3:31

The Price is Rice

  • Show Must Go On master5:12

  • TOMORROW4:04

  • Drive3:35


Nikki Loy

  • Run3:42

  • Desiree'4:24

Andrew Chervak

  • Next To You3:07

King Radio

  • Alone 5:24

  • Rise Up3:38

Just click on the link by the artist and you can find out more about them and their music!

The MoonDogs