• Walk2:23

Band Members
Adam Eickhoff, Lead Vocals/Guitar
Craig Reid, Lead Guitar/Back-Up Vocals
Jason Butler, Lead Guitar/Back-Up Vocals
Nate Ratto aka NATRAT, Bass/Back-Up Vocals
Eric 'Slam Hound' Hanley, Drums

Camel Juice

Second Echo

  • Out Of The Blue4:08

  • Let's Make a Movie3:31

The Condriacs

​ ​
Band Members
Bert Germick - Guitar, Vocals
Josh Rapleje - Keyboards, Vocal
Rory Glass - Lead Guitar
Steve Nestor - Bass
Jason Wieand - Drums

One Bloody Reason

Danny Mortimer

Chris Watkins

After Alice

Ghostly Beard

Red Light Runners

The Rewind


  • The Best of Everything4:49

  • My Journey 4:07

Band Members
Peter Spicer

Tony Slaven

  • Upper Hand4:27

  • I Need To Know4:48

  • Innocent (Single) 3:30

  • 99 Gold4:14

  • Sister Mary4:43


Band Members

Kenneth Ermter – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar           and Percussion. 
Chris Walker – B/U Vocals, Drums, Percussion.
Kevin Campbell – B/U Vocals, Lead Guitar.
Don Varey – B/U Vocals, Bass Guitar

Madison Mueller

Band Members

Steven Fennell 
Jason Crowden 
Main Songwriter/All Vocals/All Guitars

Guy Paul Thibault


  • Dirty Little Town10:45

Band Members

Josh Decker - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Alex Carroll - Guitar
Patrick Austin - Bass
Brett Lowe - Drums

  • Breath Of Air3:28

  • Saturday Night3:41

  • All Your Life5:41

Band Members

Casey Stickley​

  • Mystery Girl4:18