Band Members

Mercy Danger-Vocals

Davey Hazard-Guitar

Lenny Renegade-Bass Guitar

Danny Rampage-Drums

​Hot Pink Hangover is your permission slip to cut loose! When you are tired of the grind and the bad news, Hot Pink Hangover reminds you that there is still fun to be had! Let’s PAINT THE TOWN PINK!

  Hot Pink Hangover

1st Selection!